Revisión de las medidas de Bioseguridad frente al PRRS


He encontrado una muy interesante revisión sobre medidas de bioseguridad para tratar de evitar la entrada del virus PRRS en nuestras explotaciones. De hecho, siguiendo estas medidas también prevendremos la entrada de muchas otras enfermedades.

Este protocolo ha sido elaborado por el SWINE DISEASE ERADICATION CENTER de la Universidad de Minnesota y está en español.

Aunque muchos de vosotros ya domináis la aplicaicón de las medidas de bioseguridad en vuestras explotaciones, no está demás echarle un vistazo pues siempre aprendemos algo más o refrescamos nuestros conocimientos.

PROTOCOLO DE BIOSEGURIDAD PARA LA PREVENCIÓN DEL VIRUS DEL SÍNDROME RESPIRATORIO Y REPRODUCTOR PORCINO

		

, ,

  1. #1 por Skin whiteners el 3 mayo 2013 - 4:10 am

    What I spend more time worrying about. Take the pork out of the oven for 10 minutes then rinse with warm water.
    No, I ain’t seen asian skin whitening products none of them has a fleet of lobbyists working to protect their habitats as well. This study is the latest data that we have a little more serious, in that market. Some ads also specify that asian skin whitening products Japanese, Caucasian or Chinese tenants are preferred.

  2. #2 por Arnoldo el 16 mayo 2013 - 3:09 am

    magnificent issues altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What might you recommend in regards to your post that
    you simply made some days in the past? Any positive?

  3. #3 por www.saleslk.com el 6 junio 2013 - 8:45 am

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search
    Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good results. If you know of any
    please share. Thank you!

  4. #4 por free microsoft points no download required el 7 junio 2013 - 4:28 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this article plus the rest of the website is also very good.

  5. #5 por list of microsoft points codes 2012 el 8 junio 2013 - 11:25 am

    Awesome things here. I’m very happy to look your post. Thanks a lot and I’m having a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  6. #6 por Wrinkle Cream el 23 junio 2013 - 9:43 am

    I am genuinely happy to read this weblog posts which
    carries lots of valuable facts, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

  7. #7 por Chadwick el 24 junio 2013 - 10:59 am

    First of all I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious
    to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.

    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Many thanks!

  1. Free Microsoft Points Codes List
  2. bus
  3. roulette cheats

Responder

